Vintage Train Ticket Save The Date

A few weeks ago, I revealed the design that my brother and his fiancé chose as their Save The Date. And today, I’m excited to feature the runner-up.

Like I mentioned, their proposal took place at Grand Central. So, I thought it fitting to present them with a vintage-inspired train ticket design. And even though they didn’t choose it, I’m excited to now make the design available to anyone whose theme and dream it suits.

So now, you can find it for sale on Etsy. Check it out! (And notice how the holes in the tickets are punched with an actual vintage railroad ticket punch. I’m super pumped about that thing!)

Letter19Design_VintageTrainTicket_SaveTheDate_01

Letter19Design_VintageTrainTicket_SaveTheDate_02

Letter19Design_VintageTrainTicket_SaveTheDate_03

5 Comments on “Vintage Train Ticket Save The Date”

  1. MarthaPauly says:

    Very clever – certainly appropriate for many couples!

  2. Jessica says:

    I love this!

  3. Louise says:

    Trains always seem so romantic to me (of course I never had to take them to and from work!!).

  4. […] the Vintage Postcard Save The Date I designed for my brother and his fiancé. And the runner-up Vintage Train Ticket. I guess it’s about time I show you the invitation, […]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers