Bring on today.

I start a new job today.

I’m excited.

And anxious.

I spent the last week between jobs resting, refreshing and getting inspired. I read in a lot of parks, took Instagrams in a lot of coffee shops, drank beer in a lot of bars, designed a lot, slept a lot and watched a lot of strange movies. (Speaking of, have you seen Take This Waltz? How had I never heard of this movie before? I loved it!)

And, I even started taking those guitar lessons I’ve been meaning to take for twelve years.

It felt good to refresh! And now, I think I’m ready to re-join you all in the real world. Ready, go!

Letter19Design_BringOnToday

One Comment on “Bring on today.”

  1. Martha Pauly says:

    Time to regroup is critical – welcome to your new world – well deserved – skip into your new day!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers