The sky’s awake, so I’m awake, so we have to play!

I’ve never been a morning person. I could easily sleep ’til noon every day. But when I do, I’m disappointed to have lost so much of the day. Especially in the springtime! So, I’m trying to become one of those crazy morning people. Ya know, like Anna? In Frozen?

She’s so stinking cute, isn’t she?

And at the request of a friend, I designed a print using Anna’s quote. “The sky’s awake, so I’m awake, so we have to play!”

I’m hoping it will inspire me to get out of bed every morning. And of course, it’s for sale at my Etsy shop if you dig it!

Letter19Design_TheSkysAwake_Print_16x16A

2 Comments on “The sky’s awake, so I’m awake, so we have to play!”

  1. Martha Pauly says:

    I absolutely love it! Went on Etsy and see it is available in several sizes – what size do you think best – as we would like to order for the lake house -


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers