Ten Stages of an All-Nighter

If you’re in the creative field, I’m sure you’ve had your fair share of all-nighters. Creativity takes time. And in that time, one can experience a slew of emotions.

Below, check out the Ten Stages of an All-Nighter as I see them:

My apologies for some crude language, but my goal was to depict all-nighters as accurately as possible. Thank you Mark Garman and Amanda Abrams for your constructive critique of this infographic and for making countless all-nighters more enjoyable.

So tell me, what stages did I miss? I know you have some good ones.

4 Comments on “Ten Stages of an All-Nighter”

  1. Francesca says:

    Hilarious! Love this.

  2. bosikowicz says:

    Suz, this is hilariously awesome! So incredibly funny/true.

  3. Thanks Fran and Britt! Hope you’re both having a non-all-nighter kind of week 🙂

  4. Martha Pauly says:

    I love the honesty. Thanks for sharing!


Leave a Reply

