How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are?

How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are?

Silly me. I thought I came up with this question at a Jimmy Buffett concert in 2011. But according to a friend (and Wikipedia), Satchel Paige said it first.

Nevertheless, it is still a question I love to ask.

Sure, technically speaking, you’d be the same age. But hypothetically, how old would you think you were?

My answer is 26. I’m actually 29 (as of today). But you’re only as old as you feel, right?

So tell me, how old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are?

2 Comments on “How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are?”

  1. Lou says:

    Too funny Sus, I had you as 28 in my records……LLStretch

  2. Bernadette Heins says:

    Happy Birthday Susan…26 was a good year.


Leave a Reply

