Introducing Letter19Design

Remember that time I told you about my big plans to re-brand myself?

Well, I finally did it. Say ‘hello’ to Letter19.

I’ve been kicking the name around for about a year now. I’ve said it out loud to people, I’ve played with logo designs, I’ve changed my Twitter handle… and I still really dig it. I dig the idea of defining a letter of the alphabet (‘S,’ obviously) with a number. It’s a way of looking at something differently. And that is exactly how I approach all of my designs.

So, I’m officially making it official. You can now find me on Etsy, Instagram, Twitter and Pinterest as Letter19Design. And of course, over at Letter19Design.com. Check it out!

Letter19Design website

Leave a Reply

