Rabbit Rabbit!

It may be the end of summer, but it’s the beginning of a new month. A fresh start. So, rabbit rabbit!

“Rabbit rabbit” is something I’ve been saying since I was a kid. They say it is good luck if you say it before anything else on the first of the month. From what I can find, it is a British superstition from the early 1900s. And I’m a sucker for superstitions, so why not!

It is also something I want to start making a bigger deal of. Because a little extra luck and hope can’t hurt this world!

rabbit rabbit

So leave last month behind and have a fabulous September, all!

2 Comments on “Rabbit Rabbit!”

  1. Martha Pauly says:

    Will be sure to have my “Rabbit Rabbit” ready for October 1st!! Along with my Money Tree of course!!


Leave a Reply

