I bought a power drill.

I bought a power drill! I barely know how to use it, but somehow I managed to assemble this new little work area for myself, including this brand new screen printing press! I’m pumped. I spend a lot of time in front of the computer. Like, a lot a lot. So ideally, this means a lot more time using my hands and real-life tools like exposure lights and squeegees. Wahoo!

letter19design_screenprintingpress

Stay tuned!

One Comment on “I bought a power drill.”

  1. Martha Pauly says:

    Nice, very nice!! You rock!


Leave a Reply

